Hardener

Product Code
Type
Solid Content (%)
Hydrophilic Character
Product Features
TDS
MSDS
Application
Leather
Textile
Paper
Wood
Plastic
TC Linker 30
Carbodiimide
30
Water
TC Linker 30 is a polymerizable aliphatic pure water-based crosslinking agent, which does not contain VOC and has a solid content of 30%. Used as an environmentally friendly crosslinking agent for aqueous polymer dispersions, such as polyurethane and acrylic emulsions containing carboxyl groups.
TC Linker 60
Carbodiimide
60
DPM
TC Linker 60 is a polymerizable aliphatic crosslinking agent with DPM (dipropylene glycol methyl ether) as a carrier. It can be used as a crosslinking agent for polymers containing carboxyl groups, such as polyurethane and acrylic resins containing carboxyl groups.
TC Linker 70
Isocyanate
70
/
TC Linker 70 is a hydrophilic aliphatic polyisocyanate type crosslinking agent based on hexamethylene isocyanate. Due to its hydrophilicity, it can easily be added in water or in aqueous solutions containing polymer dispersions.

固化剂

产品编号
类型
固含量 (%)
离子类型
特性
TDS
MSDS
行业应用
皮革
纺织物
纸品
木器
塑料
TC Linker 30
聚碳化二亚胺
30
TC Linker 30是聚合性脂肪族纯水性交联剂,不含VOC,固含量为30%。用作水性聚合物分散体的环保型交联剂,例如聚氨基甲酸酯和含有羧基的丙烯酸乳液。
TC Linker 60
聚碳化二亚胺
60
DPM
TC Linker 60是以DPM(二丙二醇甲醚)为载体的聚合性脂肪族交联剂。可用作含有羧基的聚合物的交联剂,例如聚氨基甲酸酯型和含有羧基的丙烯酸树脂。
TC Linker 70
异氰酸酯
70
/
TC Linker 70是以六亚甲基异氰酸酯为基础的亲水性脂肪族多异氰酸酯型交联剂。由于其亲水性,它很容易再水中或在含有聚合物分散体的水溶液中添加。